When life gives you Lemons…

Make Lemonade!

This is the 3rd in my Two by Eight series.  Funky Erin told me I need to make Red, Blue and Violet to complete the series.  I didn’t intentionally seek out the rainbow, but I think it’s a fantastic idea.  So watch for more Two by Eights, all reasonably priced at $45, including their custom frame.

Here’s a closeup of the thread and beadwork:

(Please note, these pictures were taken without full camera set up, so the color is a little off.)
Leave a Reply

