Cleaning!

Ah, some things are better left a mess.  It makes the progress achieved during a cleaning spree so much more rewarding.  Although I must say, an Original Scrapbox Sewing Box sure would be a nice addition to the studio.

What didn’t I accomplish in this process?  I didn’t make a cool display board for the Friends of the Library, and I didn’t hang curtains, and I didn’t start painting my new shoes from Goodwill (they’re on the table in the picture of the glassy 1/2 of the studio).  But I DID start a Christmas Ornament — sitting in front of the shoes, and I DID make a trip to Goodwill, as well as get some unused craft items listed on Craigslist.

Not to mention, the studio looks pretty darn good, like I could actually work in it or something!

Wanna see pics of my space?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

